Australian Capital Territory (Self-Government) Ministerial Appointment 2015 (No 2)

Notifiable instrument NI2015-707

made under the

Australian Capital Territory (Self-Government) Act 1988, s 41 (Ministers for the Territory) and s 44 (Deputy Chief Minister for the Territory)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Australian Capital Territory (Self-Government) Ministerial Appointment 2015 (No 2).

2 Appointments

- (1) I appoint each member of the Legislative Assembly named in schedule 1 to be a Minister.
- (2) I also appoint Simon Corbell to be Deputy Chief Minister.

3 Titles of Ministers

The titles of Ministers are as mentioned in schedule 1.

4 Repeal

The Australian Capital Territory (Self-Government) Ministerial Appointment 2015 (No 1) (NI2015-29) is repealed.

Andrew Barr Chief Minister

16 December 2015

Schedule 1

Ministers and Ministerial titles

(see s 2)

Name of Minister	Ministerial title
Andrew Barr	Treasurer
	Minister for Economic Development
	Minister for Urban Renewal
	Minister for Tourism and Events
Simon Corbell	Attorney-General
	Minister for Health
	Minister for Capital Metro
	Minister for the Environment
	Minister for Police and Emergency Services
Joy Burch	Minister for Education and Training
	Minister for Disability
	Minister for Racing and Gaming
	Minister for the Arts
Shane Rattenbury	Minister for Territory and Municipal Services
	Minister for Justice
	Minister for Sport and Recreation
	Minister assisting the Chief Minister on Transport Reform
Mick Gentleman	Minister for Planning
	Minister for Roads and Parking
	Minister for Workplace Safety and Industrial Relations
	Minister for Children and Young People
	Minister for Ageing
Yvette Berry	Minister for Housing
	Minister for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Affairs
	Minister for Community Services
	Minister for Multicultural Affairs
	Minister for Women
	Minister assisting the Chief Minister on Social Inclusion and Equality