Australian Capital Territory

# Mental Health (Advisory Council) Appointment 2017 (No 1)

## Notifiable instrument NI2017–158

made under the

Mental Health Act 2015, s 240 (Membership of the mental health advisory council)

### 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Mental Health* (*Advisory Council*) *Appointment* 2017 (*No* 1).

#### 2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after it is made.

#### 3 Appointment of members

I appoint the following person's to the Mental Health Advisory Council

- Mr Gavin Bussenschutt
- Ms Judy Bentley
- Ms Amanda Bresnan
- Ms Matilda Emberson
- Ms Abigail Fargher
- Ms David Lovegrove
- Ms Sue-Ann Polden

Shane Rattenbury MLA Minister for Mental Health

27 March 2017