Electoral (Result of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Elected Body Election) Declaration 2017 (No 1)

Notifiable instrument NI2017-394

made under the

Electoral Act 1992, s 189 (Declaration of result of election) as applied by the Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Elected Body Act 2008, s 31 (Application of Electoral Act)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Electoral (Result of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Elected Body election) Declaration 2017 (No 1).*

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after it is notified.

3 Election results

I declare the following successful candidates in the 2017 Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Elected Body election to be elected:

Caroline Hughes Katrina Fanning Jo Chivers Ross Fowler Maurice Walker Fred Monaghan Jacob Keed

Rohan Spence Acting Electoral Commissioner 20 July 2017