Australian Capital Territory

Judicial Commissions (Judicial Council) Appointment 2017 (No 3)

Instrument NI2017-615

made under the

Judicial Commissions Act 1994, s 5C(1)(b) (Appointment of member)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Judicial Commissions (Judicial Council) Appointment 2017 (No 3).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on 1 January 2018.

3 Appointment of member

The Australian Capital Territory Executive appoints DIANE COLLINS as a member of the Judicial Council.

4 Term of appointment

Ms Collins is appointed for the period commencing on 1 January 2018 and ending on 31 December 2020.

Gordon Ramsay MLA Attorney-General Mick Gentleman Minister

17 November 2017