Justices of the Peace Appointment 2018 (No 1)

Notifiable instrument NI2018-107

made under the

Justices of the Peace Act 1989, section 3 (1) (Appointments)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Justices of the Peace Appointment 2018 (No 1).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences the day after it is notified.

3 Appointment

I appoint:

Lorraine Dawn Robbie Anthony Douglas Campbell Behrooz Amini Slavica Stewart Steven John Hooper Alison Elizabeth Dunkley Gregory Lionel Grant Willie Edward Senanayake Elizabeth Margaret O'Malley Timothy William Blair Margo Leanne Bain Patricia Veronica Grant Paul William Murray David Mark McKenna

to be a Justice of the Peace in the ACT.

Gordon Ramsay MLA Attorney General 20 February 2018