ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2019 (No 2)

Notifiable instrument NI2019-838

made under the

ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal Act 2008, s 96 (Appointment of non-presidential members)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2019 (No 2).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after it is notified.

3 Senior Members

I appoint the people named in schedule 1 of this instrument as Part-Time Non-Presidential Senior Members of the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal for the period commencing on 1 February 2020 and ending on 31 January 2023.

4 Ordinary Members

I appoint the people named in schedule 2 of this instrument as Part-Time Non-Presidential Sessional Ordinary Members of the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal for the period commencing on 1 February 2020 and ending on 31 January 2023.

Gordon Ramsay MLA Attorney-General

18 December 2019

Schedule 1 – Senior Members

BOYLE Alysoun Robin CREYKE LENNARD Jann LUNNEY Graeme Bryan **MEAGHER** Roger **PEGRUM** SUTHERLAND Peter **WILLIAMS** Leanne

Schedule 2 – Ordinary Members

LUCAS Dianne
NEWMARCH Eileen
PEARCY William
STEEPER Elizabeth
WEDGWOOD Robert
WRIGHT Graham