ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2020 (No 1)*

Notifiable instrument NI2020-2

made under the

ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal ACT 2008, s 96 (Appointment of non-presidential members)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2020 (No 1).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on 1 February 2020.

3 Senior Members

I appoint the people named in schedule 1 of this instrument as Part-Time Non-Presidential Senior Members of the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal for the period commencing on 1 February 2020 and ending on 31 January 2025.

4 Ordinary Members

I appoint the people named in schedule 2 of this instrument as Part-Time Non-Presidential Ordinary Members of the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal for the period commencing on 1 February 2020 and ending on 31 January 2025.

5 Revocation

The appointment of each of the following people under the *ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2018 (No 1)* [NI 2018-2] is revoked:

- a) Mr Stephen Lancken
- b) Mr Dominic Mulligan
- c) Ms Theresa Warwick

6 Revocation

This instrument revokes *ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal* (Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2019 (No 1) [NI2019-837]

Gordon Ramsay MLA Attorney-General

24 December 2019

Schedule 1 – Senior members

ANFORTH Allan
BIGINELL Nigel
BAILEY Robyn
BRENNAN Mary
BYRNE Donald
CORBY Wilhelmena
DAVEY Adrian

DONOHOE Harriet Louise

DREW Leslie **FERGUSON** Elspeth **FOLEY** Anthony Stephen **HERRICK** Mark **HYMAN KERSLAKE** David LANCKEN Stephen Denis **LOVELL**

Alice Marie **MATHESON MULLIGAN** Dominic ORR Robert **SINCLAIR** Michael TRICKETT Graeme **TURNER** Graeme **ORLOV** Michael WARWICK Theresa

Schedule 2 – Ordinary members

Elizabeth **BENNETT** Robyn **DAVIES** Anne-Marie **DELAHUNT** Belinda Jane **GREAGG HATAMI** Parastou **HAWKINS** Walter Sheridan **KELLER MAYES** Leasa **MCGLYNN** Lisa **MORRIS** Athol **SALSONE** Caterina **SELBY** Hugh Rebecca VASSAROTTI **WILLIAMS** Athol

WILSON

Mirjana