# ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Presidential Members) Appointment 2020 (No 1)

### Notifiable instrument NI2020-432

made under the

ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal Act 2008, s 94 (Appointment of presidential members)

### 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Presidential Members) Appointment 2020 (No 1).* 

# 2 Commencement

This instrument commences on 24 August 2020.

## 3 Appointment of Presidential Members

The Australian Capital Territory Executive appoints THENA KYPRIANOU to be a presidential member of the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal.

## 4 Term of appointment

The presidential member is appointed for a period of 7 years.

Gordon Ramsay MLA Attorney-General 16 July 2020 Shane Rattenbury MLA Minister 23 July 2020