Australian Capital Territory

Uncollected Goods (Retention Areas) Declaration 2020 (No 1)

Notifiable instrument NI2020-603

made under the

Uncollected Goods Act 1996, s 17 (Retention areas)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Uncollected Goods (Retention Areas) Declaration 2020 (No 1).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after it is signed.

3 Declaration

I declare those areas of land described in columns 2 and 3 of schedule 1 as retention areas for the purposes of division 2.4 of the *Uncollected Goods Act 1996*.

4 Revocation

This instrument revokes the Uncollected Goods (Retention Areas) Declaration 2019 (No 1) (NI2019-100).

Shane Rattenbury Minister for Justice, Consumer Affairs and Road Safety 10 September 2020

Schedule 1

| Column 1 | Column 2 | Column 3 |
|----------|----------------------------------|--------------------------------|
| Item | Block and section number | Street address |
| 1 | Block 10 section 798 Calwell | Were Street, Calwell |
| 2 | Block 15 section 122 Kambah | Chirnside Circuit, Kambah |
| 3 | Block 17 section 45 Holder | Dixon Drive, Holder |
| 4 | Block 26 section 6 Fyshwick | Canberra Avenue, Fyshwick |
| 5 | Block 27 section 73 Dickson | Hawdon Street, Dickson |
| 6 | Block 2 section 7 Belconnen | Nettlefold Street, Belconnen |
| 7 | Block 7 section 112 Charnwood | Lhotsky Street, Charnwood |
| 8 | Block 8 section 78 Nicholls | Clarrie Hermes Drive, Nicholls |
| 9 | Block 19 section 10 City | Allarra Street, City |
| 10 | Block 3 section 39 Reid | Elimatta Street, Reid |
| 11 | Block 5 section 26 Hume | John Cory Road, Hume |
| 12 | Block 21 section 10 Fyshwick | 255 Canberra Avenue, Fyshwick |