Australian Capital Territory

# Electoral (Result of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Elected Body Election) Declaration 2021 (No 1)

#### Notifiable instrument NI2021-453

made under the

Electoral Act 1992, s 189 (Declaration of result of election) as applied by the Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Elected Body Act 2008, s 31 (Application of Electoral Act)

## 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Electoral (Result of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Elected Body election) Declaration 2021 (No 1).* 

## 2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after it is notified.

#### 3 Election results

I declare the following successful candidates in the 2021 Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Elected Body election to be elected:

Tanya Michelle Keed Lynnice Church Maurice Walker Margaret Blackman Jo Chivers Leah House Paula McGrady

Damian Cantwell AM CSC Electoral Commissioner 21 July 2021