ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Presidential Members) Appointment 2022 (No 1)

Notifiable instrument NI2022-612

made under the

ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal Act 2008, s 94 (Appointment of presidential members)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Presidential Members) Appointment 2022 (No 1)*

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on 1 January 2023.

3 Appointment

The Executive appoints GEOFFREY MCCARTHY to be a full-time presidential member of the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal.

4 Term of appointment

GEOFFREY MCCARTHY is appointed for the period beginning on 1 January 2023 and ending on 31 December 2029.

Shane Rattenbury MLA Attorney-General 30 November 2022 Andrew Barr MLA Chief Minister 30 November 2022