Australian Capital Territory

ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2022 (No 1)

Notifiable instrument NI2022-692

made under the

ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal Act 2008, s 96 (Appointment of non-presidential members)

Legislation Act 2001, s 208 (Power of appointment includes power to suspend etc)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2022 (No 1).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on 1 January 2023.

3 Appointment

I appoint each person mentioned in column 2 of an item in Schedule 1 as a part-time non-presidential senior member of the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal for the period stated in column 3 of the item.

4 Appointment

I appoint each person mentioned in column 2 of an item in Schedule 2 as a part-time non-presidential ordinary member of the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal for the period stated in column 3 of the item.

Shane Rattenbury Attorney-General 20 December 2022

Schedule 1 – Senior Members

Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
Item	Appointee	Period
1	CREYKE Robin	1 February 2023 to 31 January 2026
2	MEAGHER Bruce	1 February 2023 to 31 January 2025
3	SUTHERLAND Peter	1 February 2023 to 31 January 2025

Schedule 2 – Ordinary Members

Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
Item	Appointee	Period
1	LUCAS Dianne	1 February 2023 to 31 January 2028
2	NEWMARCH Eileen	1 February 2023 to 31 January 2025
3	TRICKETT Elizabeth	1 January 2023 to 31 December 2027