ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2022 (No 2)

Notifiable instrument NI2022-693

made under the

ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal Act 2008, s 96 (Appointment of non-presidential members)

Legislation Act 2001, s 208 (Power of appointment includes power to suspend etc)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2022 (No 2).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on 1 February 2023.

3 Appointment

I appoint each person named in Schedule 1 of this instrument as part-time non-presidential senior member of the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal for the period commencing on 1 February 2023 and ending on 31 January 2028.

4 Appointment

I appoint each person named in Schedule 2 of this instrument as part-time non-presidential ordinary member of the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal for the period commencing on 1 February 2023 and ending on 31 January 2028.

Shane Rattenbury Attorney-General 20 December 2022

Schedule 1 – Senior Members

ARTHUR Richard
COLLINS Bruce
DRAKE Lea
FRANCIS Jennifer
HASSALL Douglas
HAWKINS Lincoln
KALOKERINOS John
PEGRUM Annabelle
STAMATELLIS Stamatia
STEWART Daniel
TOMLINS George
WILSON Andrew

Schedule 2 – Ordinary Members

CARNELL Clare
CLOSE Leanne
COLEMAN Paul
EYLWARD Felicity
HANNA Mark
HELYAR Susan
MORRISON Emma
SANSUM Catherine