Australian Capital Territory

ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2023 (No 2)*

Notifiable instrument NI2023–281

made under the

ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal Act 2008, s 96 (Appointment of non-presidential members)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2023 (No 2).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on 13 June 2023.

3 Appointment

I appoint DR KATHERINE LUBBE and DR PETER NORRIE to be part-time non-presidential senior members of the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal.

4 Term of appointment

DR KATHERINE LUBBE and DR PETER NORRIE are appointed for the period beginning 13 June 2023 and ending on 12 June 2028.

Shane Rattenbury Attorney-General 5 June 2023

*Name amended under Legislation Act, s 60