Justices of the Peace Appointment 2023 (No 3)

Notifiable instrument NI2023-661

made under the

Justices of the Peace Act 1989, section 3 (1) (Appointments)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Justices of the Peace Appointment 2023 (No 3)*.

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after it is notified.

3 Appointment

I appoint the following eligible persons to be a Justice of the Peace in the Australian Capital Territory:

Robert Neil BRADLEY
Jawwad Hashir CHOWDHARY
Carmel Ellen COADY
Josie Marilyn COLES
Ellen Elizabeth COSSENS
Christopher James DAY
Janet Florence DORRINGTON
Monique Leigh HORROCKS
Dhammika JAYAMAHA
Grace May KING
Monica LIFFERS

Jade Grannell MILLER
Susan Gay MITCHELL-ROBERTS
Megan Therese PIGRAM
Bronwyn Clare SAINSBURY
Meredith Jan TIBBITTS
Rebecca Marie WALKER
Brendan Richard WHYTE
Chengyue ZHOU

Shane Rattenbury MLA Attorney-General 27/10/2023