Australian Capital Territory

Justices of the Peace Appointment 2024 (No 1)

Notifiable instrument NI2024–420

made under the

Justices of the Peace Act 1989, section 3 (1) (Appointments)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Justices of the Peace Appointment 2024 (No 1).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after it is notified.

3 Appointment

I appoint the following eligible persons to be a Justice of the Peace in the Australian Capital Territory:

Kristen Rachel BAKER Chloe Finley BROWN Robert John BUNTON Cheryl June HACKETT Marika Johanna HONKANEN Taylor Clara Franca MCMILLAN Shreeram NAGARAJHAN Karamjit Singh SANDHU Matthew Ramon TURNER Nicole Roslyn TURNER

Shane Rattenbury MLA Attorney General 08/07/2024