Liquor Advisory Board Appointment 2025

Notifiable instrument NI2025-132

made under the

Liquor Act 2010, section 216 (Membership of liquor advisory board)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Liquor Advisory Board Appointment 2025.

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on 16 March 2025.

3 Appointment of members

I appoint the following as members of the Liquor Advisory Board:

- (a) Ms Anita Mills, as the member to represent the community;
- (b) Mr Mark Sanderson, as the member to represent Aboriginal people and Torres Strait Islanders;
- (c) Ms Michele Robinson, as the member to represent small businesses;
- (d) Mr Craig Shannon, as the member to represent club licensees;
- (e) Ms Jane Collins, as the member to represent on licensees, other than club licensees;
- (f) Mr Anthony Abdallah, as the member to represent off licensees;
- (g) Ms Allison Gallaugher, as the member to represent the late night economy; and
- (h) Ms Jennifer Harland, as the member with knowledge or expertise in the area of health and the effects of alcohol.

4 Term of appointment

The members are appointed from 16 March 2025 to 15 March 2028.

Tara Cheyne MLA Attorney-General 13 March 2025