ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2025 (No 2)*

Notifiable instrument NI2025-134

made under the

ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal Act 2008, s 96 (Appointment of non-presidential members)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal* (*Non-Presidential Members*) *Appointment 2025* (*No 2*).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences the day after it is notified.

3 Appointment

I appoint each person named in Schedule 1 as a part-time Senior Member of the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal.

4 Appointment

I appoint each person named in Schedule 2 as a part-time Ordinary Member of the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal.

5 Term of appointment

The appointments in Schedules 1 and 2 are for a period of five years.

Tara Cheyne Attorney-General 14 March 2025

SCHEDULE 1 – SENIOR MEMBERS

Belinda BARRY

Sarah BISH

Donald BYRNE

Parastou HATAMI

Walter HAWKINS

Mark HYMAN

Kristy KATAVIC

Sheridan KELLER

David KERSLAKE

Denis LOVELL

Josephine LUMB

Jennifer McNEILL

Amanda NUTTALL

Robert ORR PSM KC

David PARKER

Ray PLIBERSEK

Judy RAYMOND

Janean RICHARDS

Catherine SANSUM

Michael SINCLAIR

Elizabeth TRICKETT

Graeme TRICKETT

Helen WATCHIRS OAM

SCHEDULE 2 – ORDINARY MEMBERS

Susan BODEN

Adrian DIETHELM

Jonathan HANTON

Janet HOPE

Louis PARRY

Vickie QUINN

Kevin REDDY

Kim WEBSTER

Mirjana WILSON