ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2025 (No 1)

Notifiable instrument NI2025-36

made under the

ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal Act 2008, s 96 (Appointment of non-presidential members)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2025 (No 1).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Appointment

I appoint DR WARWICK NEVILLE and MS EMMA MORRISON to be fulltime non-presidential senior members of the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal.

4 Term of appointment

MS EMMA MORRISON is appointed for the period beginning 3 February 2025 ending 2 February 2030.

DR WARWICK NEVILLE is appointed for the period beginning 17 February 2025 ending 16 February 2030.

5 Revocation

The appointment of Ms Emma Morrison as a part-time non-presidential ordinary member under the *ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2022 (No 2)* [NI2022-693] is revoked.

Tara Cheyne Attorney-General 14 January 2025