Legal Aid (Review Committee Panels) Approval 2025*

Notifiable instrument NI2025-97

made under the

Legal Aid Act 1977, s 37 (Establishment and constitution of review committees)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Legal Aid (Review Committee Panels) Approval 2025.

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Approval of members to Non-Legal Practitioners Panel

I approve the following people as part-time members of the non-legal practitioners panel mentioned in the Act, section 37 (8) for a period of three years:

Clare Doube Leica Burt Robert Altamore Amanda Bode Anne Cahill Lambert Denise Cardew-Hall Tim Lo Surdo Josephine Lumb

Kim Vella

Tara Cheyne MLA Attorney-General

18 February 2025

*Name amended under Legislation Act, s 60